Now offering Orthodontics! Learn more here.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Yorktown Pediatric Dentistry

Pediatric Dentists located in Yorktown Heights, NY

9 total reviews

Yorktown Pediatric Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yorktown Pediatric Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anwen C.
Submitted 07/24/22
Dr. Gill is very knowledgeable. I really appreciate her seeing us on 6/23/22. Highly recommended
Anwen C.
Submitted 07/24/22
I tried to review under Dr. Staci' s website but it didn't show. I wrote under her name here to say thank you again. My visit was on 6/7/2022. I am very happy with my visit with Dr. Staci. I thought my daughter had cavities. It turned out that it is the way her teeth are. Dr. Staci is very patient, explained everything about the nature of this condition, and showed us pictures. She’s very knowledgeable. We really appreciate her honesty and knowledge. I have seen doctors who seemed to be caring at the beginning, and later on it turned out they care only about money. After they have enough patients, they just don’t care anymore. They don’t look at the kids teeth, just look at the x-rays, and push x-rays. Sometimes I wonder if they do that to their own kids. Dr. Staci checked my daughter’s teeth carefully! If you’re looking for a kids’ dentist, please call Dr. Staci. I think you will like her as I do. I hope Dr. Staci can always be like this!
Sophia B.
Submitted 09/13/21
great experience
Xavier O.
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr. Staci Brunell was excellent with our son. Our son is 8 years old, non-verbal autistic. He hates going to the dentist. Dr. Brunell took the time to make our son feel calm. She was patient, kind and most importantly understanding. She was able to do a cleaning and full examination! This was the first time any dentist was able to get my son to cooperate. We are extremely pleased and highly recommend this practice to any parents with special needs children.
Rebecca O.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Brunell was excellent with our 8 year old non-verbal autistic son. She was patient and kind and most importantly treated him with respect. This was the first time that my son was able to sit and have his teeth examined and cleaned. I highly recommend Dr. Brunell to any parents looking for a dentist that cares and will respect your special needs child. We are 100% happy with our son’s appointment.
Tobias S.
Submitted 04/07/21
Thank you!
Isaiah S.
Submitted 03/30/21
My family had an excellent experience. Dr. Staci is amazing.
Eilidh (A Lee) R.
Submitted 03/23/21
Very lovely dentist and hygienists!
Daniel M.
Submitted 02/25/21
Excellent! Dr. Staci was warm, friendly and knowledgeable. My son can’t wait to go back to the dentist!